Contact Us

ScienceSouth Pavilion at Freedom Florence
1511 Freedom Blvd.
Florence, SC 29505
Phone:  843.679.5353
Fax: 843.662.7539
www.sciencesouth.org
 
Stephen M. Welch
Executive Director
ext. 307
stephen@sciencesouth.org
 
Andreka Johnson
Director of Marketing & Communications 
ext. 310
andreka@sciencesouth.org
  
Casey Coker
Pavilion Programming Coordinator
ext. 309
casey@sciencesouth.org
  
Retha Kelly-Horne
Outreach Programming Coordinator
ext. 314
retha@sciencesouth.org
 
Dana Wright
Program Specialist
ext. 315
dana@sciencesouth.org
 

Tony Martinez

Program Specialist
tony@sciencesouth.org
 
Erin Powers
Kids Summer Camp Coordinator
erin@sciencesouth.org