Contact Us

ScienceSouth Pavilion at Freedom Florence
1511 Freedom Blvd.
Florence, SC 29505
Phone:  843.679.5353
Fax: 843.662.7539
www.sciencesouth.org
 
Stephen M. Welch
Executive Director
ext. 307
stephen@sciencesouth.org
 
Casey Coker
Pavilion Programming Coordinator
ext. 309
casey@sciencesouth.org
  
Dana Wright
Outreach Programming Coordinator
ext. 315
dana@sciencesouth.org
 
Tony Martinez
Program Specialist & Kids Summer Camp Coordinator
tony@sciencesouth.org
 
Erin Powers
Kids Summer Camp Coordinator
erin@sciencesouth.org
 
Maria Davis
Program Specialist
maria@sciencesouth.org
 
Pat Kasper
Program Specialist
pat@sciencesouth.org
 
Morghan Williams
Program Specialist
morghan@sciencesouth.org